Our Team

Finance

Photo of Owen Blake

Owen Blake

  • Managing Director + Finance Director
  • Telephone +44 (0) 1353 661111
  • Fax +44 (0) 1353 662370
  • Email o.blake@standen.co.uk
Photo of David Rickwood

David Rickwood

  • Company Accountant
  • Telephone +44 (0) 1353 661111
  • Fax +44 (0) 1353 662370
  • Email d.rickwood@standen.co.uk

Sales

Photo of Ed Gilbert

Ed Gilbert

  • Sales and Marketing Director, East & Northern Area Sales
  • Telephone +44 (0) 1353 661111
  • Mobile +44 (0) 7889 752642
  • Fax +44 (0) 1353 662370
  • Email e.gilbert@standen.co.uk
Photo of Martyn Gardner

Martyn Gardner

  • Sales and Marketing Director, West and Channel Islands Area Sales
  • Telephone +44 (0) 1353 661111
  • Mobile +44 (0) 7771 725200
  • Fax +44 (0) 1353 662370
  • Email m.gardner@standen.co.uk
Photo of Phillip Bosworth

Phillip Bosworth

  • Export Sales Manager - STANDEN Products
  • Telephone +44 (0) 1205 769008
  • Mobile +44 (0) 7778 672413
  • Fax +44 (0) 7778 672413
  • Email dpb@richardpearson.com
Photo of Mark Winters

Mark Winters

  • Sales Manager - STANDEN-REFLEX Salad & Vegetable Machinery ARC, CM, DE JONGH, FEDELE, REGERO, SIMON, STEKETEE
  • Mobile +44 (0) 7796 444096
  • Email m.winters@standen.co.uk
Photo of Billy Beatson

Billy Beatson

  • Area Sales Manager for Scotland/Borders & Ireland
  • Mobile +44 (0) 7788 626565
  • Email b.beatson@standen.co.uk

Service

Photo of Phillip Germeney

Phillip Germeney

  • Service Manager
  • Telephone +44 (0) 1353 661111
  • Mobile +44 (0) 7771 725202
  • Fax +44 (0) 1353 654702
  • Email p.germeney@standen.co.uk

Parts

Photo of Keith Palmer

Keith Palmer

  • Parts Manager
  • Telephone +44 (0) 1353 661111
  • Mobile +44 (0) 7500 843803
  • Fax +44 (0) 1353 654704
  • Email k.palmer@standen.co.uk

Design & Development

Photo of Richard Holmes

Richard Holmes

  • Technical & Production Director
  • Telephone +44 (0) 1353 661111
  • Fax +44 (0) 1353 662370
  • Email r.holmes@standen.co.uk